ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Willis Alexander
  • Site Athletic Director
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
wualexander@okcps.org More Info
Lennon Anderson
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Basketball
  • Head Coach - Boys Freshman Basketball
lennon.anderson@swcu.edu More Info
Alvah Boyd
  • Athletic Booster Club President
More Info
Michael Brewer
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
mtbrewer@okcps.org More Info
Kendal Cudjoe
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Golf
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Golf
klcudjoe@okcps.org More Info
Anton Gibson
  • Head Coach - Boys Middle School Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
algibson@okcps.org More Info
Taffy Harman
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Girls JV Basketball
  • Head Coach - Girls Freshman Basketball
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Track and Field
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
tjharman@okcps.org More Info
Dasor Horton
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Freshman Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Track and Field
dasorh@gmail.com More Info
Robert Hubbard
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Football
  • Head Coach - Boys Freshman Football
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
rhubbard@okcps.org More Info
Nathaniel Jones
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Basketball
nate1914@gmail.com More Info
Larry Joubert
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
  • Assistant Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Track and Field
ljoubert@okcps.org More Info
Eric Line
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Freshman Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Football
eline@okcps.org More Info
Mark Lyon
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Wrestling
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Freshman Football
malyon@okcps.org More Info
Chelsea Martin
  • Head Coach - Girls Middle School Track and Field
clmartin@okcps.org More Info
Cecil McCurdy
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Head Coach - Girls Middle School Basketball
  • Assistant Coach - Girls JV Basketball
cemccurdy@okcps.org More Info
Parrish McKaufman
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Middle School Football
parrishmckaufman@att.net More Info
Otis Moses
  • Head Coach - Boys Middle School Basketball
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Basketball
otisokc@yahoo.com More Info
David Mustin
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Middle School Football
mustindavid2@yahoo.com More Info
Chara Patterson-Harding
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Cheer
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Cross Country
cepatterson@okcps.org More Info
Maurice Prince
  • The Voice of the Trojans
More Info
Carlos Rhodes
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Freshman Football
carhodesm@yahoo.com More Info
Harvey Ryan
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Cross Country
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Track and Field
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Cross Country
hlryan@okcps.org More Info
Roxanne Smith
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • Head Coach - Girls JV Volleyball
rdsmith3@okcps.org More Info
Donta' Stepeny
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Wrestling
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Tennis
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Tennis
dstepeny@okcps.org More Info
Dion Vickers
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Freshman Football
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Powerlifting
dvick34@hotmail.com More Info
Demetrius Ward
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Football
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Freshman Football
dward@okcps.org More Info
Clarence "C.T" Wells
  • Historian
More Info
Anthony Williams
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Middle School Football
mr.adwilliams@yahoo.com More Info
Tony Wise
  • Head Coach - Boys Middle School Baseball
tfwise@okcps.org More Info